Staff

Roger Craig

President

Evelyn Monnett

Vice President

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Robert Craig | Operations Manager
robert@craigpaving.com

Ralph Craig | Superintendent
ralph@craigpaving.com

Mike Sprecher | Milling Crew Foreman

Darin Jenkins | Chief Superintendent
darin@craigpaving.com

Roy Zeger | Paving Crew Foreman

 
Ronald “Zip” Renner | Grade Crew Foreman

Richard Craig | Chief Estimator
richard@craigpaving.com

Janet Craig | Contract Coordinator
janet@craigpaving.com

Lauren Quintana | Administrative Assistant
lauren@craigpaving.com

Ben Craig | Estimator
ben@craigpaving.com

Roxanna Craig | Administrative Assistant
roxanna@craigpaving.com

Angie Butler | Office Manager – Accounts Payable

Esther Renner | Payroll Clerk

April Weaver | Accounts Receivable

Alaina Fiddler | Payroll Clerk

QUALITY CONTROL | lab@craigpaving.com

Debbie Malott | Laboratory Manager

Bobbie Bond | Laboratory Assistant

ASPHALT PLANT | plant@craigpaving.com

Kevin Haupt | Plant Operator

Chip Huffer | Plant Maintenance

Donnie Harrell | Plant Maintenance Manager

Will Henry | Plant Maintenance

Bobby Divelbliss | Master Mechanic

Richard Benedict III | Mechanic

Chris Divelbliss | Mechanic